vuridaho.blogg.se

Adobe flash player 10.1 chrome
Adobe flash player 10.1 chrome




adobe flash player 10.1 chrome

Is it valid to say that the majority of handsets out there now support Flash Lite 3 and may not support Flash Player 10.1 or will all handsets be able to use Flash Player 10.1 when it comes out? What share of the market will this release affect? I guess I could have my flash lite 3 app out there in a couple of months by which time Flash Player 10.1 will be coming very soon.

adobe flash player 10.1 chrome

I am about to start developing an flash based application for mobile phones, should I look at using FLash Lite 3 or wait until Flash Player 10.1 comes out. Adobe are launching Flash Player 10.1 in the first quarter of 2010, this will provide consistent runtime across desktops and mobile devices (so I assume if it was built for the web it will work on the mobile).






Adobe flash player 10.1 chrome